Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Expectations Exceeded
By Adams M
2 weeks 6 days ago
Both my purchasing and vehicle expectations were exceeded. I love my new Yaris Hybrid and I found the service I experience from Josh, and Tom who answered my queries in Josh’s absence, first class.
Great
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
My second C-HR purchase from Tamworth Toyota and both experiences have been seamless and a pleasure.
Amazing service, not pushy, very attentive and kept to word.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
awesome service
By Perry A
3 weeks 3 days ago
everything about toyota is amazing ...from the time you walk through the door everyone wants to help, this is my fourth year with toyota.and from sales to after sales service..i cant fault a thing...
Excellent dealer experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I brought my new Yaris Hybrid from Steven Eagle Tamworth recently and I am very satisfied with the service and the car.
Great experience
By Foster S
3 weeks 5 days ago
I purchased a new car from Steven EagleTamworth, Neil was very helpful, informative, but not pushy, helped us choose the car that was best suited to our needs
Outstanding service
By Michael
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great great service
By Okyere A
1 month 3 weeks ago
fantastic service (repeat business)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, as ever at Toyota Tamworth. Thx
Brilliant from start to finish
By Cleaver C
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have just bought my 4th Yaris from this dealership and have dealt with Neil for the majority of them. He’s brilliant listens to what you want/need and try’s to do his best possible deal. I wouldn’t go anywhere he wasn’t at to be honest. Fantastic service from ordering to collection and beyond.

Pages

Service of my chr
By Louca J
4 weeks 11 hours ago
Very efficient & polite on servicing my toyota
Great service
By Ripley J
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and mot'd last week. There was strict covid safety procedure in place on arrival. The staff are always friendly and helpful also honest about how long it will take. Always a a pleasant stress free experience.
Great service.
By MCCORMACK.
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always very professional and helpful.
AMAZING
By GT86MAN
1 month 3 weeks ago
Even in these trying times the girls on the service desk were as friendly as ever whilst still making me feel safe.
Great service
By Dad A
2 months 1 week ago
Completely satisfied with Tamworth branch
Outstanding service
By Michael
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service
Great service
By Russell G
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used service department on two occasions over the last 2-3 weeks, extremely satisfied
Tamworth service team
By Clements S
2 months 4 weeks ago
Always helpful and friendly, I feel welcomed every time I visit.
DPF filter renewal.
By Gale M
3 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota Avensis was recently in for a DPF Filter renewal,the job was done excellently the staff were very helpful I would like to say special thanks to Brenda and McKenzie on service for everything they did .Mr m Gale.
Great service, Professional
By Yousuf Q
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with this service Thanks

Pages