Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Great everything from sales to service
By Vicky75
2 years 9 months ago
From the sales team to the service team I’ve always been really looked after at Tamworth
Professional Informative and friendly
By Ormie
2 years 10 months ago
The buying of my new Toyota car was made simple with the expert help I received from the staff at Tamworth
Great service
By Jam 62
2 years 11 months ago
As soon as we walked in to the showroom we were greeted warmly.We had already done our homework and new which model CHR we wanted.We spoke to Rebecca who went through the details with us.We agreed the sale and we left very happy customers.we would highly recommend Vantage Toyota,especially Rebecca for her professional yet friendly approach.
Very special day
By LauraA
2 years 11 months ago
Went to Toyota Tamworth lovely staff all friendly & helpful & brought the new Toyota CH-R delish
A satisfied customer
By Chris J K
2 years 12 months ago
Realky pleased with the service and support i received when purchasing a new car. Helpful, friendly knowkedgeable staff who listened to my needs and didn't try to oversell.
By Roberts17
3 years 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Chris, could not have been better in any way.
good
By fobing
3 years 3 weeks ago
I had a issue with the lighting and it is being sorted
Bought 3 new cars in 6 months great deals and staff specially Jake the sales man gave me no bull
By Youth
3 years 3 weeks ago
Picked up new car new rav 4 great car
High standards maintained!
By Arid
3 years 3 weeks ago
The Yaris is the 4th Toyota I have owned and I have been very pleased with them all. Vantage provided the car that I wanted, with good value for money - I enjoyed doing business with the dealership.
Friendly staff makes buying the right car easy
By Chrisbrightonuk
3 years 4 weeks ago
I would buy my next car from here. The process was simple and painless. All very organised and efficient.

Pages