Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Excellent service from a reputable vehicle Manufacturer
By Beetonus
1 year 1 month ago
We recently had a replacement “Yaris Hybrid” purchase from Toyota Tamworth. Matters were dealt with most efficiently & in a friendly & genuine attitude by professional & well trained Staff
Superb service all round
By Sam W
1 year 1 month ago
Having just bought my second Aygo I can thoroughly recommend Vantage, Tamworth for superb customer service in both sales and after sales. I genuinely feel that they value their customers and want to give the best service at all times. Thank you.
Genuinely friendly and knowledgeable team
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Outstanding experience!
By Rich Stevens
1 year 4 months ago
I used Vantage Toyota Tamworth for the purchase of my brand new 2019 RAV4. Joel was extremely accommodating from the start to the end of the sale. He was not at all pushy and completely listened to everything that we had to say and took into consideration what we did and did not want included on the car. Would absolutely deal with Joel and the Vantage Tamworth team again in the future!
Absolutely fabulous service
By Allen V
1 year 4 months ago
I do not even look at other cars now because they are so reliable
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I am a returning customer and had the great customer service I had before.
Another great car.
By Davis M
1 year 5 months ago
Thank you all at Toyota Tamworth for the help and test drive when I purchased my new Yaris Hybrid. You all went out of your way to ensure the car was set and ready to go .
Pleasure doing business with vantage
By Parkes S
1 year 5 months ago
Professional approach felt no pressure to buy All questions i had were answered and explained in full
By Trueman J
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent customer service
By Mark N
1 year 6 months ago
I was there a week ago to pick up my new purchase. They made it one of my most memorable experiences. Thank you Advantage Toyota.

Pages

Group service was excellent
By Tony W
2 years 7 months ago
Everything went as it should have and it was a pleasure to be treated with such courtessy
Good service
By johncod1
2 years 8 months ago
I have a service plan with you and I,m very pleased with the service.
By Zephan
2 years 8 months ago
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Louise on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Excellent
By Sue81
2 years 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Excellent customer service
By Sue Holland
2 years 8 months ago
Sales manager is excellent .Also sales person I dealt with . Sorted out my difficult decisions.
Perfect service
By Annie 72
2 years 8 months ago
I had a service and mot on my yaris a week ago. Toyota collected and returned my car which was really helpful for me. The car also came back cleaned inside and out brilliant!!!
MOT and Service
By Jaming
2 years 9 months ago
Service and car collection very good. An excessive chargefor an item in the invoice is a slight let down.
Vantage Tamworth
By Androb600
2 years 9 months ago
Would like to thank Mark Spindley and the rest of the staff for their excellent customer care and service. Been a pleasure.
Why go anywhere else
By Chreees
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent standard of work and personnel
fantastic and friendly service
By Boo 22
2 years 11 months ago
my car went in for a service a few weeks ago, i was very happy with the service that was given to me.I have and will continue to recommended vantage Toyota to my family and friends

Pages