Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

C-HR
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
My 2nd C-HR from Vantage Tamworth. Could not have wished for better treatment from the initial talks to receiving delivery of the car and afterwards.
Great sales staff
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
The sales staff at Vantage Toyota acted professionally
Great buying experience
By Hendon J
10 months 1 week ago
One week ago today I collected my new car, I only had to wait 3 days from my test drive to collection of my new car, paperwork and handover was effortless. All the sales team were helpful and welcoming, especially Neil. I would definitely recommend and purchase from Tamworth Dealership again
By Lawson-Bishop J
10 months 2 weeks ago
The fair way to buy a new car.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
If you want to be treated fairly and not feel intimidated by sharp salesmanship, Vantage Toyota is the place to go.
Great Staff Service
By Rob
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a C-HR from Vantage Toyota Tamworth 2 weeks ago, Tom and Ashley who delt with me were very helpful and listened to what I wanted from my new car requirements and arranging test drive when it was convenient for me. Tom was very understanding in answering my many questions about the Hybrid engine and in helping me with the extras that I required, even contacting me at home when a better option became available available. Well done lads I appreciate your efforts.
Excellent service and attention.I
By A.J.
11 months 4 weeks ago
Whilst purcasing my new vehicle, I was made to feel a valued customer.
Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car last week and we couldn’t be happier with my overall experience. Recommend dealership A+
Excellent service
By Goodvin E
1 year 1 month ago
I was happy from ordering my new car to picking it up
New car purchase
By Tonkiss D
1 year 1 month ago
Car purchase went smoothly and on time

Pages

Excellent Service
By Helen M
1 year 7 months ago
I recently had my vehicle serviced with you and want to express my gratitude for the communication, friendliness and professional service provided when handling my service. Thank you and keep up the great customer service work.
Service Dept
By Phil Scott
1 year 7 months ago
Most important the Service dept EXCELLENT nothing too much trouble
By Wheeler J
1 year 8 months ago
service for car
By doreen 22
1 year 9 months ago
very pleased with service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Awesome honest dealership
By Jenkins B
1 year 9 months ago
I bought a car from the team. They were great from the enquiry of the car to the purchase. Very professional. Kudos to Jack and Mark.
Any issues are dealt with brilliantly, great staff.
By Graham
1 year 10 months ago
Another service, no issues at all, always great.
Vantage Toyota, Tamworth
By Hayes Andy
1 year 10 months ago
Very professional, polite and us feel very comfortable and eager to help and answer any questions we had.
excellent service
By ange68
2 years 6 months ago
i always get great service at toyota and staff are always helpful and polite ,i would definatly recommend
Great service
By Micknbet
2 years 7 months ago
Had my service just before a long journey to Scotland which gave me extra piece mind. The service was a good experience.

Pages