Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Excellent service
By Hughes A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good product knowledge
5 star service
By Thomas E
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently brought a new car from the Toyota in Tamworth and it was the best service I have received when buying a car. The guy with dealt with (Jack) was fantastic and so polite. There was no pushy sales but he understood exactly what we wanted. He was extremely informative on the car itself and could answer every question I had. The sales manager saying thank you on the pass over of the car was a nice touch. He was a lovely guy and not your typical car salesman. I could not fault anything from start to finish, all staff were lovely and I would recommend to all family and friends!
Brilliant Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Excellent Salesman. JOSH was a well presented polite and professional young ambassador for Toyota.
By Albrighton M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to recommend my dealer and car choice to everyone. THANKYOU.
Great Service for a Shielding Customer
By Tim K
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am shielding and I had to buy a new car as I am no longer able to use public transport. Can I say I made the right choice buying a Toyota Aygo X-Trend from Ashley at Steven Eagell Toyota Tamworth. Buying the car and agreeing a deal was so easy with them. Ashley even delivered the car to my house personally, I haven’t had to leave the house once with all the transactions safely online, phone and email. The Aygo X-Trend is a well specified good looking city car, which includes phone integration(Apple Car Play for me), so its fun to be in as well as drive. I really can’t recommend Ashley at Steven Eagell Toyota Tamworth enough. Exceptional!!!
Excellent Sales
By Chris
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of the sales and overall treatment
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service was good
By Martin I
4 months 1 week ago
Prompt service
By Holden M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Follow up from sales has been very good
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful, informative and friendly service

Pages

Great experience
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Kate Was great over the phone to get me a good price for my full service And break pads and break disc.. Over all highly recommended Very pleased 5star Thank you
Great experience
By dwhitey1
9 months 1 day ago
My Yaris was in for its annual service. I have high praise for all of the team at Vantage Tamworth as I was treated extremely well by all staff and very happy with the work done and the manner in which it was done.....from initial contact to collection. Highly recommended to anyone needing any work doing or if looking for a new car
Friendly and attentive
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have had my Rav4 serviced by the dealership ever since I bought it from them a couple of years ago. The staff there have always been friendly and helpful and the cost of servicing seems pretty reasonable. I don't seem to have any problems with the car between servicing so I guess the build quality and the effectiveness of servicing must both be pretty good too.
MOT & Service
By Meer F
11 months 2 weeks ago
My car came back like brand new. The carpets including the boot had been cleaned and they were rather dirty. The valets that are done as part of the service are always excellent.
First class service
By Robinson B
12 months 1 day ago
Took my car in last week with a problem with the tyre pressure indicator. From the moment I went in I felt welcome. Problem was fixed with the minimum of fuss.
Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Been with Toyota for 4 years and always been looked after well by their team of staff - no problems with the car at all either and they send reminders in time for services and MOT just in case you forget!!! Always been slotted in at a time that suits me and managed to get courtesy cars so we are not put out at all.
Great efficient service
By PhilP
12 months 2 days ago
Everything exceeded my expectations, efficient service from staff and car returned serviced, cleaned and jobs completed.
Wonderful service
By Duckworth J
1 year 1 week ago
Love this dealership. Incredibly efficient and the staff couldn’t be nicer, some of the most friendly and lovely staff I’ve ever met. Excellent.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic Toyota team in Tamworth

Pages