Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Superb Team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought a new Toyota Corolla Design car which I picked up last week and received the best personal service from Neil the salesman and the manager.
Great service in difficult times
By Richardson S
1 month 4 weeks ago
This was my first experience of Toyota and although the delivery of my new car was adversely affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, the dealership personnel went out of their way to find an alternative car to meet my requirements.
Great purchase experience
By steve
1 month 4 weeks ago
Just bought a new Corolla. Everyone was great. Josh understood my requirements and kept me informed. Despite current restrictions he gave a good handover. Necessary paperwork was easy to complete. Must also mention the ladies on the service desk who advised on my service plan.
Toyota cars are the best!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Have just up graded to the new Rav 4 XL, which we are very pleased with. This newer version is excellent to drive, so smooth and quiet. as well as good for the enviroment. Win, win all round. Tamworth dealership are excellent, very professional. Highly recommend
Great atmosphere!!
By GT86 Man
2 months 3 days ago
All the staff always make me feel like they’ve known me for ages, really friendly place to buy a car
Great experience....Great car..Highly recommended
By Dave White
2 months 1 week ago
Having just taken delivery of a new model Yaris hybrid from Steven Eagell we cannot fault the high quality of service and treatment offered throughout our selection and purchase of the car..Well done and thank you to all staff at Steven Eagell Tamworth.
The Car which sold itself!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
This was my first visit to this dealership. It was a "spur of the moment" decision as we had not planned to look for a new car on that day. I wanted to buy a hybrid car some time next month but having seen the new Corolla Sport in the showroom and had a test drive the choice had been made. It was a "no brainer" moment!
Best service ever !
By Thomson R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Having taken delivery of many new cars from many dealerships, I can honestly say that this was the best service I have received when ordering a new vehicle. Josh was very professional and really understood our needs and found just the right vehicle for me . On collection the vehicle was immaculately prepared and Josh explained all the new gadgets and controls to me and even paired up the phone for me. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Very good service
By Dave k
2 months 2 weeks ago
Car was ready on time friendly sales staff Covid secure happy to go there
Steven Eagle Tamworth
By Higgins D
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car from the above dealer and am very pleased with the service I have received

Pages

Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Car service went smoothly Excellent Covid processes in place Reception team were friendly and polite Thanknyou
Terrible Service!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Don't expect your car done whilst you wait, unless you intend on staying there for the whole day. Terrible service!
Routine service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
As always, excellent service. Staff are always helpful and attentive. My husband & I are both in the 'At Risk' category for Covid and it is very helpful for us to have the car collected and returned from our home- we feel safe with this arrangement. The car is always cleaned both inside and out before being returned & this is an added bonus for us.
Excellent advice on repair and extended warranty
By V
4 months 1 week ago
great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
great service
Excellent Service
By Davies I
4 months 3 weeks ago
The annual service I received was excellent and also the MoT was carried out at the same time. The original service was delayed because of Covid 19 but this was followed up once the service workshop was back working. I felt that all precautions had been taken to ensure make visit was safe and that the protocols in place had been well considered and implemented.
great customer service...nice branch compared to another one i have been to.
By surind
5 months 6 days ago
satisfied with communication and staff.
Great service
By Robinson B
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent experience throughout . Very well Organised to cope with the restrictions in place due to COVID-19. Staff very friendly and helpful
Great service
By SueR
5 months 1 week ago
My car was recently serviced and motd and I was impressed by the professional manner and friendliness of all the staff.
Great attention
By Hobbins B
5 months 3 weeks ago
Good service as always pleasant staff

Pages