Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Outstanding service
By Michael
3 weeks 1 day ago
Great great service
By Okyere A
3 weeks 2 days ago
fantastic service (repeat business)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Fantastic service, as ever at Toyota Tamworth. Thx
Brilliant from start to finish
By Cleaver C
3 weeks 3 days ago
I have just bought my 4th Yaris from this dealership and have dealt with Neil for the majority of them. He’s brilliant listens to what you want/need and try’s to do his best possible deal. I wouldn’t go anywhere he wasn’t at to be honest. Fantastic service from ordering to collection and beyond.
Superb Team
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I bought a new Toyota Corolla Design car which I picked up last week and received the best personal service from Neil the salesman and the manager.
Great service in difficult times
By Richardson S
3 weeks 6 days ago
This was my first experience of Toyota and although the delivery of my new car was adversely affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, the dealership personnel went out of their way to find an alternative car to meet my requirements.
Great purchase experience
By steve
3 weeks 6 days ago
Just bought a new Corolla. Everyone was great. Josh understood my requirements and kept me informed. Despite current restrictions he gave a good handover. Necessary paperwork was easy to complete. Must also mention the ladies on the service desk who advised on my service plan.
Toyota cars are the best!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Have just up graded to the new Rav 4 XL, which we are very pleased with. This newer version is excellent to drive, so smooth and quiet. as well as good for the enviroment. Win, win all round. Tamworth dealership are excellent, very professional. Highly recommend
Great atmosphere!!
By GT86 Man
1 month 2 days ago
All the staff always make me feel like they’ve known me for ages, really friendly place to buy a car
Great experience....Great car..Highly recommended
By Dave White
1 month 1 week ago
Having just taken delivery of a new model Yaris hybrid from Steven Eagell we cannot fault the high quality of service and treatment offered throughout our selection and purchase of the car..Well done and thank you to all staff at Steven Eagell Tamworth.

Pages

Great service
By Ripley J
2 weeks 2 days ago
My car was serviced and mot'd last week. There was strict covid safety procedure in place on arrival. The staff are always friendly and helpful also honest about how long it will take. Always a a pleasant stress free experience.
Great service.
By MCCORMACK.
3 weeks 1 day ago
Always very professional and helpful.
AMAZING
By GT86MAN
3 weeks 4 days ago
Even in these trying times the girls on the service desk were as friendly as ever whilst still making me feel safe.
Great service
By Dad A
1 month 1 week ago
Completely satisfied with Tamworth branch
Outstanding service
By Michael
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service
Great service
By Russell G
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used service department on two occasions over the last 2-3 weeks, extremely satisfied
Tamworth service team
By Clements S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Always helpful and friendly, I feel welcomed every time I visit.
DPF filter renewal.
By Gale M
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota Avensis was recently in for a DPF Filter renewal,the job was done excellently the staff were very helpful I would like to say special thanks to Brenda and McKenzie on service for everything they did .Mr m Gale.
Great service, Professional
By Yousuf Q
2 months 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with this service Thanks
Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Car service went smoothly Excellent Covid processes in place Reception team were friendly and polite Thanknyou

Pages